Team



ema2_team_garten






Bhandari, Netra (GI)
Netra Bhandari
Coordinator Projects NAMASTE and LOTUS+


Room No.: 1.115
Phone: +49 551/39 21323
netra.bhandari@zvw.uni-goettingen.de











Esther-Foto
Esther Lauer
Co-Coordinator Projects NAMASTE and LOTUS+


Room No.: 1.123
Phone: +49 551/39 21341
esther.lauer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Ludwig
Sandra Ludwig
Financial Administration Project NAMASTE and Partner Projects


Room No.: 1.102
Phone: +49 551/39 21342
sandra.ludwig@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Platzhalter Portraits
Agnieszka Buelens
Coordinator Project EXPERTS - SUSTAIN


Room No.: 1.112
Phone: +49 551/39 21326
agnieszka.buelens@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Platzhalter Portraits
Laura C. Hoffmann
Financial Administration Project EXPERTS - SUSTAIN


Room No.: 1.102
Phone: +49 551/39 21699
laura.hoffmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Pippa
Philippa Schwarzbach-Dobson
Coordinator Partner Projects



Room No.: 1.113
Phone: +49 551/39 21355
philippa.dobson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de







Student assistant




Platzhalter Portraits
Lea Marie Holdmann
Student Assistant



leamarie.holdmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de